E-mail| Contact Us| Volunteer| Make A Gift| En EspaƱol| Employees



Healthcare Professionals

Medical & Dental Staff Office


Medical Staff Leadership


William H. Adams, MD, President

Medical & Dental Staff
whadams@lghealth.org
717-544-8200

   

Kenneth R. Arthur, President-Elect,

Medical & Dental Staff
whadams@lghealth.org
717-544-8200

   

Jennifer l. DeLutis, MD, Treasurer,

Medical & Dental Staff
jdelutis2@lghealth.org
717-544-8200

   

Michael Ripchinski, MD, Chief Clinical Officer

MIRipchi@lghealth.org
(717) 544-8200


Medical Staff Office Contacts


Melissa Pallishusky, Manager Medical Staff Services
mmpallis@lghealth.org
717-544-5090

Kristy Askey, Physician Engagement Manager
klaskey@lghealth.org
717-544-8127

Kathy Rubright, Credentials Governance Coordinator
kjrubrig@lghealth.org
717-544-8120

Dana Cook, Credentials Verification Coordinator
dlcook@lghealth.org

717-544-8138

Beatrice Ortiz-Nagy, Credentialing Evaluation Coordinator
bortiz2@lghealth.org

717-544-8122

Bethany Benner, Administrative Assistant II
bbenner2@lghealth.org

717-544-5996

Meeghan Clark, Administrative Assistant II
mclark4@lghealth.org
717-544-8200

Maryann Lang, Credentials Verification Coordinator
mlang2@lghealth.org
717-544-7558

Susan Reese, FPPE\OPPE Administrative Assistant II
sreese2@lghealth.org

Fax Number: 717-544-5107



 

Contact Us:

1-888-LGH-INFO (544-4636) Have a question?
Follow us online.