E-mail| Contact Us| Volunteer| Make A Gift| En EspaƱol| Employees



Healthcare Professionals

Medical & Dental Staff Office


Medical Staff Leadership


Frederick C. Beyer III, MD, President

Medical & Dental Staff
fcbeyer@lghealth.org
717-544-8200

   

William H. Adams, MD, Vice-President,

Medical & Dental Staff
whadams@lghealth.org
717-544-8200

   

Jennifer l. DeLutis, MD, Secretary/Treasurer,

Medical & Dental Staff
jdelutis2@lghealth.org
717-544-8200

   

Lee M. Duke II, MD, Chief Physician Executive

lmduke@lghealth.org

717-544-8200

Medical Staff Office Contacts


Melissa Pallishusky, Manager Medical Staff Services
mmpallis@lghealth.org
717-544-5090

Kristy Askey, Physician Engagement Manager
klaskey@lghealth.org
717-544-8127

Kathy Rubright, Credentials Coordinator
kjrubrig@lghealth.org
717-544-8120

Dana Cook, Credentials Assistant
dlcook@lghealth.org

717-544-8138

Beatrice Ortiz-Nagy, Credentials Assistant
bortiz2@lghealth.org

717-544-8122

Sarah Leitham, Medical Staff Office Secretary
sleitham2@lghealth.org

717-544-5996

Meeghan Clark, Medical Staff Office Secretary
mclark4@lghealth.org

717-544-8200

Fax Number: 717-544-5107



 

Contact Us:

1-888-LGH-INFO (544-4636) Have a question?
Follow us online.