E-mail| Contact Us| Volunteer| Make A Gift| En Español| Employees



Our Services

Chaplaincy Care and Education


Contact Us


Department Contact Numbers

Chaplaincy Care Main Office
Phone:
717-544-5979
Fax: 717-544-5993
 

Saxton Clinical Pastoral Education Center 
Phone:
 717-544-5325
Fax: 717-544-1151



 

Director of Chaplaincy Care and Education
Carolanne B. Hauck
cbhauck@LGHealth.org

Clinical Pastoral Education Supervisor
Rev. Keith Espenshade
keespens@LGHealth.org

Staff Chaplain, Ann B. Barshinger Cancer Institute
Suburban Outpatient Pavilion
Peter Jupin
pjjupin@LGHealth.org
 

Staff Chaplain, Women & Babies Hospital
Jennifer Potter
jpotter4@lghealth.org

Administrative Assistant & CPE Program Admissions Coordinator
Kelly Kleckner
kjkleckn@LGHealth.org

LGH Staff Chaplains
David Brubaker - Palliative Care Services
dbrubaker2@LGHealth.org

Elizabeth Schultz - Critical Care Units / EMD
eschultz2@LGHealth.org

Sage Olnick - Heart Failure Unit / Advance Care Planning / VAD Clinic
solnick3@LGHealth.org 

Randy Keener - Care Connections
rkeener3@LGHealth.org 
 

Catholic Priest
Fr. Deogratias Rwegasira  
 

CPE Program Admissions Coordinator

Jaime O'Malley
jmomalley2@LGHealth.org


 
 





Learn More

 
Find A Doctor
Advanced Search
Call 1-888-LGH-INFO
 

Locations




 

Contact Us:

1-888-LGH-INFO (544-4636) Have a question?
Follow us online.